New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking Something Normal

Looking 4 Love! Singer/Songwriter, easy going & fun. Love good food, walks along the river, movies, hanging w family & friends, chilling out, Star Trek etc.. Obsessed with music; just looking for decent guys to get to know and see what happens.

I am a DTE and honest guy that just loves to enjoy life as it comes. I don't like to to take things too seriously. The most important things to me are honesty, humility & kindness. Love to spend rainy days watching movies under the sheets & always with someone special. I am looking for a good time but ultimately a long time with someone special. Anyways msg me to find out more.

Danny!!! :-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferVersatile
I'm aTwink
DemeanorAverage
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleInsurance Solutions Consultant

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone who is down to earth, fun, likes to be spontaneous. Someone that likes to have a romantic dinner out or a quiet night in. Cuddles on the lounge and movies on rainy days. Isn't scared of who they are their sexuality. Loves God like I do. Smart and driven. Someone that loves music.
Our first dateDinner, holding hand (maybe), a possible goodnight kiss. Walking along the river, lots of conversation.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Every other month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:None of the above, All of the above and more!
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Water sports, scat, blood. That's all!!!